Club Leadership

Board of Directors 2017-2018

President – Jenny Evans

Vice President/Chief Operations Officer – Owen McLachlan

Treasurer – Joseph Wilhelm

Secretary –

Director of Marketing – Heather Wilhelm

Director at Large – Jason Feldman


If you want to get involved, we welcome member involvement at all levels – committees forming soon. Send us an email at if your are interested in helping out!